2019 Kimmirut Alcohol Education Committee (AEC) By-Election, December 9



The following is the list of declared candidates for the Kimmirut AEC election to be held on December 9.

Lucassie Bobinski

Martha Ikkidluak

Joannie Ikkidluak

JohnnyLee Judea

Pitsiula Michael

Robert Qimirpik

Issaac Temela

Returning Officer: Simionie Akavak

  • November 4-8: Declaration of Candidacy 
  • December 2: Advance Poll 
  • December 9: By-Election Day