Will we be voting in municipal and District Education Authority (DEA) elections according to the constituencies that were established for the territorial general election in 2017?

No. Municipalities are mapped out differently than constituencies. While there may be geographical overlap between the two types of electoral districts, they are not the same. There are 25 municipalities in Nunavut, and only 22 constituencies.