Current Disqualified Candidates for Municipal and Territorial Elections				
Name	Community	Disqualified until	Reason for Disqualification	Relevant Section
Veronica Ullulaq	Gjoa Haven	December 30, 2026	Failure to file campaign financial return on	Nunavut Elections Act
			time for the 2021 General Election.	Section 11
Samuel Ullulaq	Gjoa Haven	December 30, 2026	Failure to file campaign financial return on	Nunavut Elections Act
			time for the 2021 General Election.	Section 11
Dinos Tikivik	Iqaluit	December 30, 2026	Failure to file campaign financial return on	Nunavut Elections Act
			time for the 2021 General Election.	Section 11
Mary Tikivik	Iqaluit	December 30, 2026	Failure to file campaign financial return on	Nunavut Elections Act
			time for the 2021 General Election.	Section 11