## **Current Disqualified Candidates for Municipal and Territorial Elections**

Name	Community	Disqualified until	Reason for Disqualification	Relevant Section
George Kuksuk	Arviat	December 30, 2022	Failure to file campaign financial return on time for the 2017 General Election.	Nunavut Elections Act Section 11
Mary Aulatjut	Arviat	December 30, 2022	Failure to file campaign financial return on time for the 2017 General Election.	Nunavut Elections Act Section 11
Jacopoosie Peter	Iqaluit	December 30, 2022	Failure to file campaign financial return for the 2017 General Election.	Nunavut Elections Act Section 11
Noodloo Peter	Iqaluit	December 30, 2022	Failure to file campaign financial return for the 2017 General Election.	Nunavut Elections Act Section 11
Isaac Shooyook	Arctic Bay	December 30, 2022	Failure to file campaign financial return for the 2017 General Election.	Nunavut Elections Act Section 11
Mason Pauloosie	Arctic Bay	December 30, 2022	Failure to file campaign financial return for the 2017 General Election.	Nunavut Elections Act Section 11