The COVID-19 pandemic will have an impact on how we administer the October 25, 2021 General Election. 

We are working closely with the Chief Public Health Officer to ensure our communities have an opportunity to participate in forming our government while remaining safe. Learn more.

Find the latest COVID-19 health resources.

Election Guidelines During COVID-19


Contact Information

Returning Officer (RO)

Tanya Ongahak
Tanya Ongahak
(867) 378-0013
Visitor Centre

Assistant Returning Officer (ARO)

(867) 378-0013

Office Hours

Office Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Mon 12:00 pm-7:00 pm
Tue 12:00 pm-7:00 pm
Wed 12:00 pm-7:00 pm
Thu 12:00 pm-7:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sat -
Sun -

Where to vote

Date Time (local time) Place
Election Day October 25 9 am to 7 pm Community Hall
Office of the Returning Officer October 11-21 12 pm to 7 pm Visitor Centre
Mobile Poll October 18 9 am to 11:30 am Contact your Returning Officer


Bobby Anavilok

Calvin Aivgak Pedersen

Angele Kuliktana

Genevieve Nivingalok

Maps of the Constituency